House Tour: Dreamy Custom Home’s Second Floor (Part 2)


In part two of this must-watch home tour, designers Erin Feasby and Cindy Bleeks of Feasby & Bleeks Design walk us through a stunning custom home’s second floor. A dramatic staircase featuring glossy black newel posts leads to the bedrooms and bathrooms, which exude serenity and warmth. Get inspired by all of the design details, from the large artful pendant hanging from the master bedroom’s high ceiling to the polished nickel and brass details in the ensuite and the playful textured pillows in the daughter’s bedroom.

Watch part 1: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wp7EmuzCA08&feature=youtu.be

WHERE TO BUY

Design: http://www.feasbyandbleeks.com/

Principal bedroom: Light fixture, Currey & Company, 1-877-768-6428 or curreyandcompany.com; bench, armchair, Cocoon Furnishings, (905) 829-2780 or cocoonfurnishings.ca; custom rug, Fiber & Cloth, (416) 799-0888 or fiberandcoth.com; custom bed, Cooper Bros., (416) 789-7671 or cooperbros.com; table lamp, Prima Lighting, (905) 851-1188 or primalighting.ca; nightstand, throw, linens, accent pillows, Elte, (416) 785- 7885 or elte.com. Bedroom console: Cabinet, jewelry box, bowl, Elte, (416) 785- 7885 or elte.com; artwork, South Hill Home, (416) 924-7224 or southhillhome.com. Principal bathroom: Toiletries (on shower shelf), facecloth, Ginger’s, (416) 787-1787 or gingers.com; light fixture, Prima Lighting, (905) 851-1188 or primalighting.ca; tub, tub filler, Canaroma Bath & Tile, (905) 856-7979 or canaroma-bath-tile.myshopify.com; stool, Cocoon Furnishings, (905) 829-2780 or cocoonfurnishings.ca. Estelle’s bedroom: Pinboard design, Feasby & Bleeks Design, (416) 233-4567 or feasbyandbleeks.com; pinboard fabrication, House of Upholstery & Slipcovers, houseofupholstery.yolasite.com; pendant, Serena & Lily, serenaandlily.com; swivel chair, stool, desk lamp, Elte, (416) 785-7885 or elte.com; desk chair, HomeSense, 1-800-646-9466 or homesense.ca; floor lamp, throw pillow, duvet cover, West Elm, 1-855-860-1082 or westelm.com; custom rug, Fiber & Cloth, (416) 799-0888 or fiberandcoth. com; pinboard fabric, Tonic Living, (416) 699-9879 or tonicliving.com; pink vases (on upper shelf), Elte Mkt, (416) 789-0800 or eltemkt.com.

To see more visit https://houseandhome.com/videos/

———-

MORE DESIGN INSPIRATION
• Subscribe to H&H’s YouTube Channel https://goo.gl/IZae51
H&H videos, product sources and more http://houseandhome.com/tv
• Beautiful photo galleries https://houseandhome.com/galleries/

———-

CONNECT WITH HOUSE & HOME!
• Facebook https://facebook.com/houseandhomemagazine/
• Instagram https://instagram.com/houseandhomemag/
• Pinterest https://pinterest.com/houseandhome/
• Twitter https://twitter.com/HouseandHome

Planning Involved in Shed Building

Find the pointer on why to intend very early prior to constructing shed. Preparation ought to include shed size, its place, material, budget, approval for local zoning board and also foundation to be made use of.

How To Design Your Own Home

Wish to create as much of your home as you can? It is the most vital process of your house construction and also needs time as well as perseverance. Check out on and also learn extra.

Design and Build Your Dream Home

Do you want to develop and also develop your desire home? Right here are some handy suggestions for you.

Be Kind With Residential Construction

If you are having your house built from the ground up, having actually something included on, or possibly you are having actually points restored, you are most likely hiring service providers for residential building. Though you wish to get things done the proper way and asap, you wish to think of the impacts of your job on your next-door neighbors. Remember?

Moving V Remodeling

Should you redesign to make your current house much more fit to your needs or should you surrender as well as carry on as well as out? It can be a challenging choice to make but there are particular questions you must ask yourself as well as your household to ensure the options you are making are the best ones for you.

You May Also Like