Home Depot Bathroom Renovation | Small Bathroom Design Ideas


Sponsored | Get gorgeous bathroom design ideas in this video! House & Home’s Reiko Caron partnered with The Home Depot to give a dated small bathroom a complete makeover with a classic grey vanity, mosaic tiles, marble herringbone floors, pendant lights and chrome fixtures. The space feels larger and brighter, thanks to a raised ceiling and a sun tunnel that fills the room with natural light. Plus, see how Reiko added storage and luxurious touches throughout, including a refinished vintage door on the linen closet.

Presented by The Home Depot http://bit.ly/thd-br


**SOURCES**

Available at The Home Depot:
• Mosaic Tile http://bit.ly/thd-br-mosaic
• Marble Wall Tile http://bit.ly/thd-br-marble
• White Wall Tile (Model #12-462, in-store only)
• Vanity, Countertop & Sink http://bit.ly/thd-br-vanity
• Faucet http://bit.ly/thd-br-faucet
• Bathtub http://bit.ly/thd-br-tub
• Shower Faucet http://bit.ly/thd-br-showerfaucet
• Rainshower Showerhead http://bit.ly/thd-br-rainshower
• Fan http://bit.ly/thd-br-fan
• Moen Ashville Towel Ring http://bit.ly/thd-br-towelring, 24” Towel Bar and Toilet Paper Holder
• Pendant Lights http://bit.ly/thd-br-pendant
• Light Bulbs http://bit.ly/thd-br-bulbs
• Mirror http://bit.ly/thd-br-mirror
• Sun Tunnel http://bit.ly/thd-br-suntunnel
• Wall colour, Behr Marquee Matte Interior Paint, White 1852u http://bit.ly/thd-br-behr
• Grout http://bit.ly/thd-br-whitegrout & http://bit.ly/thd-br-graygrout
• Door Stain http://bit.ly/thd-br-stain

Additional Sources:
• Contractor: McCallum Home Improvements, 416-876-1920
• Electrician: Voltline, 647-330-9511
• Plumber: Black Pioneer Mechanical LTD., 416-578-9093
• Tiler: InfiniTile http://infinitile.com/
• Roman Blind Sewing, MyShades https://www.myshades.ca
• Roman Blind Fabric, Tonic Living https://www.tonicliving.ca/
• Flowers: Apricot Flowers http://apricotflowers.com/
• Art: By Robert Berlin, At Art Interiors https://artinteriors.ca/

———-

MORE DESIGN INSPIRATION
• Subscribe to H&H’s YouTube Channel https://goo.gl/IZae51
• Beautiful photo galleries https://houseandhome.com/galleries/

———-

CONNECT WITH HOUSE & HOME!
• Facebook https://facebook.com/houseandhomemagazine
• Instagram https://instagram.com/houseandhomemag/
• Pinterest https://pinterest.com/houseandhome/
• Twitter https://twitter.com/HouseandHome

Choosing the Right Home Building Plans

API quota exceeded. You can make 500 requests per day.

Sprucing Up Your House Plans

Creating the Plans For Your Dream Home

Various Aspects of House Extensions

Home Inspection – Learn Their Possible Actions

You May Also Like